seems you wanna fall, then i hold your hand….
seems you wanna cry, then i catch up your tear down…
seems you wanna be loved, then i’ll be by there by your side…

give me and take me as your lover…
i’ll be there for you, although the wind will hold me…
i’ll be watching you, though you stand in front of me…

it’s all about the things called love..
and make me do everything for you..

seems you wanna share, than i will be next to you…
seems you wanna glow, than i will light up your life…
seems you wanna love, than i’ll give you my love…
give me and take me as your lover…

i’ll be there for you, although you’re waiting for me…
i’ll be watching you, though you stand in front of me…

it’s all about the things called love..
and make me do everything for you…

i’ll be there for you although you’re waiting for me
i’ll be watching you though you stand in front of me

i’ll be there for you although you’re waiting for me
i’ll be watching you though you stand in front of me

i’ll be there i’ll be there i’ll be there for you