2nd of May is my 1st year anniversary with my hubby sayang!
HAPPY 12 months anni hubby! Our love iz still so young.
But, I do really love you, soooo much!! Love you the way you are.

Don’t know, wether we’ll have 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th….and other bigger and adult age anniversary.

Day by day, I miss you much,
Day by day my love goes stronger,
For you..

Each time I spell your name,
Each time I imagine bout you,
The way you smile at me, the way you laugh, the way you talk,
the way you touch me,
The way you hug me,
All things inside you,
Good nor bad…

Sometimes we have missunderstanding,
spliting hairs,
I tried to concede and stay calm,
But, I still love you,
Do you feel the same..???

My heart skipped a beat,
When I’m by your side,
Coz I know that my love is faithful and true for you….

Dripping my tears every time I think of you,
Coz I know, that I do love you…

12 Months that we’ve been together
Trust me Lovely,
I do love you and I do need you…

When you are far away,
When I can’t be with you,
When I can’t see you,
You’ll always be in my heart,
I’ll always be by your side,
No matter what…