can i live without their liesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ??!

why i am the one who keep being lied to?

ive been sincered enough to them and this is wht i get ?

bullshitttttttttttt !

i cant accept this anymoreeeeeeee.

make yourself fool but dont try to make a fool of me.

i hate it !

ive told you that its hard to hate people but when i hate them,
until the end of the world i will hate them.

you said that u loved me but hey !

keep flirting with others and tried to hide it as i cant detected and feel the betrayed.

go to hell !

live your own life and forget about me !

chase others and make urself satisfied as i cant satisfy you.

; to you , thx for treat me this wayyyyyyyyyyy. i believe you once again and this is wht u did to me. againnnnn and againn and againn and againnnnnn. u make me melt then let me drown. thx ya ! i appreciate u alottttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt. you are being so honest to me. G T H !

; for the bitch ! you want him badly rite? cant think of others feeling? such a jerks ! u also can go to hellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll ! i dont want to talk to you anymore. ive tried to be nice and this is wht u gave to me? so bitchy ! you want him rite? take it ! bring him down to you and have ur happy life. but dont you forget that i hate sooooooooooooooo much rite nowwwwww. damnly hate you bitch !